Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8609
Contact:
Kristin Harrell
Email:
Kristin.Harrell@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8611
Contact:
Tiffini Priley
Email:
Tiffini.Hermes@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-3514
Contact:
April Evans
Email:
April.Evans@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8640
Contact:
Jeni Rue
Email:
Jeni.Rue@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

PHH Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6888
Contact:
Dean Schiffler
Email:
dean@deanschiffler.com
Sr. Mortgage Consultant, NMLS#155671

PHH Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
(612) 925-8436
Contact:
Drew Hendrickson
Email:
drew.hendrickson@phhonline.com
Sr. Mortgage Consultant, NMLS#340524